Skip to content

Metal From Finland Online Store


MFF Blogs are at!

TODIEFOR - 'Cry For Love' Audio Preview Posted

Finnish gothic metallers TO/DIE/FOR recently inked a deal with Massacre Records, who will release their new album, Samsara, on July 27th.

Samsara tracklisting:

'Kissing The Flames'
'Damned Rapture'
'Cry For Love'
'Death Comes In March'
'Folie á Deux'
'Hail Of Bullets'
'Love's A Sickness'
'Raving Hearts'
'Someday Somewhere Somehow'

An audio preview of the track 'Cry For Love' can be heard below:

Check out the video for the track 'Hail Of Bullets' below:

Audio samples from the entire album can be heard at this location.


Top of page

Latest To/Die/For news

Most popular from To/Die/For

Top of page



Status: Active

View artist pages »