Skip to content

Metal From Finland Online Store


MFF Blogs are at!

IKUINEN KAAMOS To Release 'Fall Of Icons' In March

Finnish "dark progressive" metal band IKUINEN KAAMOS will release its new album, "Fall Of Icons", on March 5, 2010 via Maddening Media.

A song from the CD, "Indoctrination Of The Lost", is available for streaming using the ReverbNation widget below.

According to a press release, "IKUINEN KAAMOS embed dismal melancholy in their songs of epic grandeur, spiralling the listener to a timeless sphere of emotions."


Risto Herranen - Vocals
Juhani Mikkonen - Guitars
Jarno Ruuskanen - Guitars
J-P Räisänen - Drums
Lauri Saari - Bass

IKUINEN KAAMOS' latest EP, "Closure", is available for streaming below.

"Closure" EP track listing:

01. Closure
02. Your Gallows
03. The Absence

For more information, visit

Electronic Press Kit


Top of page

Latest Ikuinen Kaamos news

Most popular from Ikuinen Kaamos

Top of page

Ikuinen Kaamos

Ikuinen Kaamos

Status: Active

View artist pages »