Skip to content

Metal From Finland Online Store


MFF Blogs are at!

SKEPTICISM To Release 'Alloy' In Oct

Finnish funeral doom pioneers SKEPTICISM will release their fourth full-length album, "Alloy", on October 20 through Red Stream. According to a press release, the follow-up to 2003's "Farmakon" sees SKEPTICISM "further refin[ing] its signature sound relying on an unchanged lineup and instrumentation as on previous albums. For SKEPTICISM freaks familiar with the earlier albums, 'Alloy' will sound familiar and new at the same time. 'Alloy' is crushing, monumental yet beautiful."

"Alloy" track listing:

01. The Arrival
02. March October
03. Antimony
04. The Curtain
05. Pendulum
06. Oars in the Dusk

Check out the song "The Arrival" at this location.

SKEPTICISM will embark on the Exorcising The Funereal tour with PANTHEIST and OPHIS.

For more information, visit


Top of page

Latest Skepticism news

Most popular from Skepticism

Top of page



Status: Active

View artist pages »