Skip to content

Metal From Finland Online Store


MFF Blogs are at!

Reckless Love

Genre: Rock, Metal  |  Status: Active  |  Viewed: 14894 times

RECKLESS LOVE Release 'So Happy I Could Die' Video

23 August 2013

RECKLESS LOVE, the flamboyant Finnish rockers who burst spectacularly onto the UK scene in 2010, have revealed their second single/video, ‘So Happy I Could Die’  from forthcoming album ‘Spirit’.  ‘So Happy I Could Die’ will be available as a digital download from all the usual platforms from August 25th. Reckless Love’s third full studio album will be released via Spinefarm Records on September 2nd – titled ‘Spirit’, this is the follow-up to 2011’s ‘Animal Attraction’. In addition, Reckless Love have announced a headline run of UK datesfor October 2013; this tour follows on from the band’s month-long UK visit in the autumn of 2012, which included a four-night residency in

Read the whole article »

Browse band info


Reckless Love is a four-piece group from Finland that plays exceptionally
good rock n' roll. With it's rousing and joyful attitude the band offers a true
alternative for today's rock scene where everything seems too dull, dark and serious. Reckless Love's formula is simple; big hard rock just for the fun of it!

The band was founded in 2001 and started to gradually gain underground reputation as an energetic live act. Eight years of small scale touring, two  ine-up changes and four demos later the band finally took it's current form and  ound it's own recognizable sound. In the spring of 2009 Reckless Love started  ecording it's debut album and signed a world wide record deal with Universal  usic. The first single 'One More Time' was released on 8th of June 2009.

During the summer 2009 Reckless Love will be finishing up in the studio and starting a promo tour for the upcoming debut album. The band is eagerly looking forward to take it's explosive live show back on stage next autumn...

Olli Herman - vocals
Pepe - guitar
Jalle Verne - bass
Hessu Maxx - drums

Top of page

News related to Reckless Love

Top of page



Reckless Love

  • Label: Universal Music
  • Released: 2010
  • 1. Feel My Heat
  • 2. One More Time
  • 3. Badass
  • 4. Love Machine
  • 5. Beautiful Bomb
  • 6. Romance
  • 7. Sex
  • 8. Back To Paradise
  • 9. So Yeah!!
  • 10. Wild Touch
  • 11. Born To Rock

Animal Attraction

  • Label: Universal
  • Released: 2011
  • 1. Animal Attraction
  • 2. Speedin´
  • 3. Born To Break Your Heart
  • 4. Hot
  • 5. Fantasy
  • 6. Dirty Dreams
  • 7. Dance
  • 8. Fight
  • 9. Switchblade Babe
  • 10. On The Radio
  • 11. Coconuts

Top of page


H. Olliver Twisted
J. Verne
Mike Harley

Contact Info:

post.reckless [at]

Kaiku Agency
Susanna Nykänen
susanna [at]
+35850 336 3878

Henri Keto-Tokoi
henkka [at]

Marketing & Promotion:
Universal Music
Heidi Nuopponen
heidi.nuopponen [at]